Timothy Donohue

WEI & GLBRC Director, Ira L. Baldwin Professor of Bacteriology


Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is WEI's main decision-making body. The committee supports the work of WEI by providing mission-based leadership and strategic governance, making strategic operational and budgetary decisions, and ensuring effective management of support operations for WEI faculty and staff. In addition to the WEI Director and Associate Director, current committee members include:

Rob Anex

Professor of Biological Systems Engineering

Holly Gibbs

Associate Professor of Geography and Environmental Studies

Center for Sustainability and the Global Environment